Skip to main content
  • Adam Magness

    adam@social.digitalcastle.me
    linux, archlinux, friendica, programming, development, csharp, php
    Friendica (AP)
  • ale :ale:

    ale@social.hatthieves.es
    pleroma
  • Andy der DAU

    andy_der_dau@pod.geraspora.de
    musik-hören, indiepoprock, diabetiker, ubuntu, lese-rechtschreibschwäche
    diaspora
  • Artikel des Tages (News)

    wikipedia_de@libranet.de
    wikipedia, deutsch, artikel, wissen, feed
    Friendica (AP)
  • Fabio

    fabrixxm@social.gl-como.it
    php, python, django, friendica, graphics, music, blender, gimp, inkscape, musica, grafica, 3d, gnu, linux, archlinux, floss
    Friendica (AP)
  • Federation Bot

    federationbot@mastodon.host
    mastodon (AP)
  • Friendica Admins (Forum)

    admins@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, admin, node, server, forum
    Friendica (AP)
  • Friendica Developers (Forum)

    developers@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, developers, development, coding, git
    Friendica (AP)
  • Friendica News (News)

    news@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, news, feed, announcements
    Friendica (AP)
  • Friendica Support (Forum)

    helpers@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
    Friendica
  • HarIGWEBIKEMegiddo

    harigwebikemegiddo@joindiaspora.com
    diaspora
  • Hypolite Petovan

    hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com
    videogame, gaming, boardgame, politics, philosophy, development, programming, php
    Friendica (AP)
  • Jakobus Schürz

    jakob@friendica.schuerz.at
    linux, eisenbahn, schmalspur, diy, garten, selbstversorger, heimwerken
    Friendica
  • Jan

    jaltek@social.tchncs.de
    mastodon (AP)
  • Mapa da Agroecologia

    mapadaagroecologia@diaspora.libertais.org
    agroecology, agroecologia, agrofloresta, agroflorest, freesoftware
    diaspora
  • MasterTux 🐧 ✅

    tuxi@f.nospy.net
    linux debian ubuntu arch mint manjaro datenschutz security privatsphäre server android google it tor torrorist freenet i2p bitmessage friendica diaspora mastodon
    Friendica (AP)
  • Matthias/E

    one@loma.ml
    braunschweig, 80ziger, 80', bohlweg, szene, jollyjoker, pano, panoptikum, newwave, new, wave, punk, bonn, hannover, koblenz, köln
    Friendica (AP)
  • Nextcloud News (unof (News)

    ncnews@libranet.de
    nextcloud, cloud, news, feed, blog, video, youtube
    Friendica (AP)
  • Philipp Holzer

    philipp@opensocial.at
    Friendica (AP)
  • pixelfed

    pixelfed@mastodon.social
    mastodon (AP)
  • Rabuzarus

    rabuzarus@friendica.kommune4.de
    developer, friendica, php, themes, css, javascript, linux
    Friendica (AP)
  • Rinus Bakker

    rinus_bakker@plusfriends.net
    diaspora
  • Rumo

    BLUW@mastodon.social
    mastodon (AP)
  • rysiek ✅

    rysiek@mastodon.social
    mastodon (AP)
  • Spathi

    predicativa@libranet.de
    hispaniste, littérature, espagne
    Friendica
  • Tagesschau (inoffizi (News)

    tagesschau@squeet.me
    Friendica (AP)
  • taz

    taz@pod.geraspora.de
    diaspora
  • Ubuntu Security Noti (News)

    usnfeed@libranet.de
    ubuntu, security, linux, server, admin
    Friendica (AP)
  • utzer

    utzer@social.yl.ms
    unterhaltung, technik, tor, politik, friendica, pirat, piraten, piratenpartei, nachrichten, deutschland, germany, schweiz, switzerland, floss, internet, engineering, politic, aluhut, tin_foilhead, arch, xubuntu, freifunk
    Friendica (AP)
  • Valvin

    valvin@friendica.valvin.fr
    peppercarrot, privacy, opensource, libre, decentralization, fediverse, framasoft, drawing
    Friendica (AP)
  • vinzv

    vinzv@less.re
    linux, debian, opensuse, open, source, opensource, floss, foss, friendica, fediverse
    Friendica (AP)
  • 𝕽𝖎𝖈𝖍𝖆

    rick@meld.de
    hilden, drohnen, fotografie, foto, bilder, cabrio, friendica, computer, websites, netzwerke, schiffe, schifffahrt, sonne, sand, strand, meer, urlaub
    Friendica (AP)